在这里宣布一些事情     clearpay     klarna

  • Login Icon 登录
  • 大车
    0 项目
Vegan Pack - Tri Blend Coffee Caramel with Formula flavoured shake - HerbaChoices

Vegan Pack - Tri Blend 焦糖咖啡和配方风味奶昔

正常价格
£181,66
销售价格
£181,66
正常价格
£199,83
单价
每 
运费在结帐时计算。
selling-out SELLING OUT
ORDER BEFORE 11.59PM FOR NEXT CHALLENGE ENTRY!”* ENDS IN
Jun 30, 2024 23:59:59

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

  Buy now

产品概览

您想要均衡饮食吗?或者在您的膳食中添加素食替代品和可口的饮料?素食包,包括屡获殊荣的 Tri Blend Select、美味的 Formula 1 Nutritional Shake、Vegan Protein Drink Mix Vanilla 和 AloeMax 是您的完美选择!

Tri Blend Select 是一种高蛋白、低糖的蛋白质奶昔混合物,采用天然来源的植物成分。我们在全球范围内搜寻 Tri Blend Select 中每一种成分的最佳等级,例如来自哥伦比亚的藜麦和来自加拿大的亚麻籽。它有两种美味口味,香蕉和咖啡焦糖。

纯素蛋白混合饮品是 100% 纯素、高蛋白、无麸质、无糖、无乳制品和超奶油。

Formula 1 Nutritional Shake 是世界排名第一的代餐食品是有原因的。这是一顿​​美味健康的餐点,由素食成分制成,不含麸质。它提供了优质蛋白质、必需微量营养素以及添加的植物药和草药的完美平衡。

AloeMax 含有 97% 的芦荟汁,不含色素、甜味剂或香料。从我们的田地到您的玻璃杯,每天享受 AloeMax 作为您健康和福祉计划的理想补充。

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING | FREE OVER £60     clearpay     klarna

Vegan Pack - Tri Blend Coffee Caramel with Formula flavoured shake

Vegan Pack - Tri Blend Coffee Caramel with Formula flavoured shake

Regular price
£127.99
Sale price
£127.99
Regular price
£150.58
Unit price
per 
selling-out SELLING OUT
ORDER BEFORE 11.59PM FOR NEXT CHALLENGE ENTRY!”* ENDS IN
May 31, 2022 23:59:59

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Product Overview

Do you want a balanced diet? Or add Vegan alternatives and tasty drinks to your meals? The Vegan Pack, including multi-award winning Tri Blend Select, the delicious Formula 1 Nutritional Shake, Vegan Protein Drink Mix Vanilla and AloeMax is a perfect choice for you!

Tri Blend Select is a high protein and low in sugar protein shake mix with ingredients sourced naturally and are plant-based. We searched the planet to source the best possible grade of every single ingredient in Tri Blend Select, like Quinoa from Colombia and Flax Seed from Canada. It comes in two delicious flavours, Banana and Coffee Caramel.

Vegan Protein Drink Mix is 100% vegan, high in protein, gluten-free, sugar-free, dairy free and ultra-creamy.

There is a reason why the Formula 1 Nutritional Shake is the number 1 meal-replacement in the world. It is a delicious healthy meal that ismade with vegan ingredients and it’s gluten free. It provides an excellent balance of high quality protein, essential micronutrients and added botanicals and herbs.

AloeMax contains 97% Aloe Vera juice and has no colours, sweeteners or flavours. From our fields to your glass, enjoy AloeMax daily as the ideal addition to your health and wellbeing plan.