WELTWEITER VERSAND | KOSTENLOS ÜBER £60     clearpay     klarna

Vegan Pack - Tri Blend Coffee Caramel Shake mit Formula-Geschmack

Vegan Pack - Tri Blend Coffee Caramel Shake mit Formula-Geschmack

Regulärer Preis
$183.00
Verkaufspreis
$183.00
Regulärer Preis
$203.00
Einzelpreis
pro 
Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.
selling-out SELLING OUT
ORDER BEFORE 11.59PM FOR NEXT CHALLENGE ENTRY!”* ENDS IN
Oct 31, 2022 23:59:59

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

  Buy now

Produktübersicht

Möchten Sie eine ausgewogene Ernährung? Oder deine Mahlzeiten mit veganen Alternativen und leckeren Getränken ergänzen? Das Vegan Pack mit mehrfach preisgekröntem Tri Blend Select, dem köstlichen Formula 1 Nutritional Shake, Vegan Protein Drink Mix Vanilla und AloeMax ist die perfekte Wahl für Sie!

Tri Blend Select ist eine proteinreiche und zuckerarme Proteinshake-Mischung mit Zutaten aus natürlichen Quellen und auf pflanzlicher Basis. Wir haben den Planeten abgesucht, um die bestmögliche Qualität jeder einzelnen Zutat in Tri Blend Select zu finden, wie Quinoa aus Kolumbien und Leinsamen aus Kanada. Es ist in zwei köstlichen Geschmacksrichtungen erhältlich, Banana und Coffee Caramel.

Veganer Protein-Getränkemix ist 100 % vegan, proteinreich, glutenfrei, zuckerfrei, milchfrei und ultracremig.

Es gibt einen Grund, warum der Formel-1-Ernährungsshake der Mahlzeitenersatz Nummer 1 weltweit ist. Es ist eine köstliche gesunde Mahlzeit, die aus veganen Zutaten hergestellt wird und glutenfrei ist. Es bietet ein hervorragendes Gleichgewicht aus hochwertigem Protein, essentiellen Mikronährstoffen und zusätzlichen Pflanzenstoffen und Kräutern.

AloeMax enthält 97 % Aloe-Vera-Saft und ist frei von Farbstoffen, Süßstoffen oder Aromen. Genießen Sie AloeMax täglich von unseren Feldern bis zu Ihrem Glas als ideale Ergänzung zu Ihrem Gesundheits- und Wohlfühlplan.

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING | FREE OVER £60     clearpay     klarna

Vegan Pack - Tri Blend Coffee Caramel with Formula flavoured shake

Vegan Pack - Tri Blend Coffee Caramel with Formula flavoured shake

Regular price
£127.99
Sale price
£127.99
Regular price
£150.58
Unit price
per 
selling-out SELLING OUT
ORDER BEFORE 11.59PM FOR NEXT CHALLENGE ENTRY!”* ENDS IN
May 31, 2022 23:59:59

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Product Overview

Do you want a balanced diet? Or add Vegan alternatives and tasty drinks to your meals? The Vegan Pack, including multi-award winning Tri Blend Select, the delicious Formula 1 Nutritional Shake, Vegan Protein Drink Mix Vanilla and AloeMax is a perfect choice for you!

Tri Blend Select is a high protein and low in sugar protein shake mix with ingredients sourced naturally and are plant-based. We searched the planet to source the best possible grade of every single ingredient in Tri Blend Select, like Quinoa from Colombia and Flax Seed from Canada. It comes in two delicious flavours, Banana and Coffee Caramel.

Vegan Protein Drink Mix is 100% vegan, high in protein, gluten-free, sugar-free, dairy free and ultra-creamy.

There is a reason why the Formula 1 Nutritional Shake is the number 1 meal-replacement in the world. It is a delicious healthy meal that ismade with vegan ingredients and it’s gluten free. It provides an excellent balance of high quality protein, essential micronutrients and added botanicals and herbs.

AloeMax contains 97% Aloe Vera juice and has no colours, sweeteners or flavours. From our fields to your glass, enjoy AloeMax daily as the ideal addition to your health and wellbeing plan.