我该如何赚取额外收入?

欢迎来到HerbaChoices机会。

如果你在这里...

  • 赚取额外收入
  • 做你自己的老板
  • 在家工作
现在申请

什么是商机?

欢迎来到HerbaChoices,我的名字叫Neil Coombs,HerbaChoices.com的创始人。HerbaChoices.com是世界领先的营养品牌康宝莱的在线独立分销商。我开始使用HerbaChoices提供一种解决方案,该解决方案可以帮助人们以最简单,最经济高效的方式获得最佳营养,我坚信Herbalife Nutrition就是这样做的。

因此,在一个早餐选择不佳,肥胖以及对健康和福祉的了解不多的世界中,就有机会了。首要的机会是提供最佳的解决方案,并提供建议,指导和支持,然后从中获得财富。

如果我说这很容易,那不是我会说谎,这不是一件容易的事,您将要了解产品,康宝莱的生活方式,营养和市场营销。我可以向您保证,如果您全力以赴,则有可能获得无限的收入,其中一些将是被动收入,可以给您退休金,甚至可以转嫁给您的家庭。仅在我们团队中,我们的成员每月收入5,000英镑以上,这不是一朝一夕就能建成的,但有可能在任何年龄段的世界各地。

适用于所示个人(或示例)的收入,而非平均收入。有关平均财务绩效数据,请参阅以下网址支付给Herbalife Nutrition的平均总薪酬表: www.herbalife.co.ukwww.myherbalife.com/zh-CN

所列收入为康宝莱成员中收入最高的1%的人员的收入。有关其他财务业绩数据,请参见康宝莱营养在以下时间的平均总报酬表: www.herbalife.co.ukwww.myherbalife.com/zh-CN

那么它是怎样工作的?

康宝莱不在超市出售,也不会在亚马逊上出售。康宝莱做出了一个明智的决定,他们希望向世界提供一个真正的解决方案,并且仅仅销售产品就行不通,消费者需要支持,指导,并需要有人为自己的辛勤工作和成果负责,因此需要网络营销。我们都成为企业的拥护者,我们使用产品,出售产品,并支持从我们这里购买产品的人。

赞助商

您只能通过赞助商加入,因为我们有效地确保了我们只邀请那些对品牌有用的人。

培训与支持

我和我的团队会为您的成功之路提供有关产品,业务和市场营销的支持和指导。网络研讨会,电话,WhatsApp,Facebook等事件继续存在。

只有向上一条路

您将建立自己的团队,并且会比我更大。您的成功就是我的成功,我热爱商业,企业家精神,并希望帮助人们获得成功,为家人提供服务并发展成功的业务。

业务开始

您将开始自己的业务并逐步成长,在每个级别上您都可以赚取更多的利润,可以赚取奖金,甚至可以在假期获得邀请!

入门...

首先,请您发送电子邮件至support@herbachoices.com。团队成员将与您联系,并邀请您参加在线的Herbalife商机会议(HOM);如果您所在的地区有此人,则可以参加真实的会议,而且该会议是完全免费的

一旦参加了HOM,您将更好地了解它是否适合您和团队成员致电给您,看看是否是这种情况。如果您仍然对入门感到非常兴奋,我们将开始进行会员激活,其中涉及选择您的第一个营销计划并获得您的第一个销售,然后就可以了,我们的团队将一直为您提供帮助,直至总裁团队为止尽我们所能!请加入我们的团队,在下方查看您将获得的支持。

  1. 个人电话上手
  2. 免费的HOM活动
  3. 免费导师
  4. 免费设置您的Herbalife在线商店
  5. 受邀参加健康活跃社区小组和Spartan Facebook小组
  6. 受邀加入The Lets Do这个小组和更多消防队Whatsapp小组

How can I make an extra income?

Welcome to the HerbaChoices opportunity.

If you are here to...

  • Earn extra income
  • Be your own boss
  • Work from home
Apply Now

What is the business opportunity?

Welcome to HerbaChoices, my name is Neil Coombs the founder of HerbaChoices.com an online independent distributor for the world’s leading Nutrition Brand, Herbalife. I began HerbaChoices to provide a solution, one which would help people get the best nutrition in the easiest, most cost-effective way possible, and I truly believe that Herbalife Nutrition does just that.

So in a world full of poor breakfast choices, obesity and poor knowledge on health and wellbeing, there is an opportunity. This opportunity first and foremost is to deliver the BEST solution, with advice, guidance and support and then to earn WEALTH from doing so.

I would be lying if I said it was easy, it isn’t, it’s going to be hard work, you are going to learn about the products, the Herbalife lifestyle, nutrition and marketing. What I can promise you is that if you do put your all in, you have the potential to earn UNLIMITED amounts of income, some of which will be passive income, that can give you a pension and even be passed down to your family. Within our team alone we have members earning £50,000+* per month, it wasn’t built overnight, but it’s possible, at any age, in any part of the world.

As with HerbaChoices.co.uk, we have come up with something different, which makes our support to you better than any other sponsor, and with the full support of over 5,000 direct members, you will have untold amounts of business support and product knowledge.

So how does it work?

Herbalife is not sold in supermarkets nor will it be on Amazon. Herbalife made a conscious decision that they wanted to deliver a real solution to the world, and simply selling product would not work, consumers need support, guidance and someone to be accountable to for their hard-work and results, hence, network marketing. We all become advocates for the business, we use the products, we sell them, and we support those who buy from us.

Sponsorship

You can only join through a sponsor because effectively we have make sure we only invite those people who will be great for the brand.

Training & Support

My team and I provide support and guidance on the products, business and marketing for your route to success. Webinars, phone calls, WhatsApp, Facebook, events the list goes on.

The Only Way is Up

You will build your own team and grow bigger than me. Your success is my success, I love business, entrepreneurship and want to help people become successful, provide for their families and grow a successful business.

Business Begins

You will begin your business and grow through the ranks, at each level you earn more profit, you can earn bonuses and even get invited on holidays!

Getting started...

To get started I ask that you request you email support@herbachoices.com. A member of the team will contact you and invite you to an online Herbalife Opportunity Meeting (HOM) or a real-life one if there is one in your area, and it is totally free

Once you’ve attended a HOM you’re going to get a much better idea of whether its right for you and a member of the team will be calling you to see if that’s the case. If you’re still super excited to get started we’ll begin the member activation which involves picking your first marketing plan and getting your first sale, then it’s up from there, our team will be helping you all the way to Presidents team and beyond as much as we can! Please see below the support you’ll get by joining my team.

  1. Personal phone call to get started
  2. Free HOM event
  3. Free MENTOR
  4. Free setup of your Herbalife online shop
  5. Be invited to The Healthy Active Community Group and Spartan Facebook Group
  6. Be invited to The Lets Do This group and More Fire Team Whatsapp Group