咖啡馆

如果您的上午咖啡是绝对必须的,那么您是全球每天喝一杯咖啡的高水平人群中的一部分。

虽然许多咖啡饮用者仍然喜欢最天然形式的黑咖啡,但多年来咖啡消费已经发生了变化。今天,市场上提供了许多含咖啡因的饮料,包括糖、脂肪和卡路里,它们可以抵消咖啡因的固有好处,例如警觉性和增加能量的感觉。但是,如果有一种味道很棒的替代品,低脂肪,快速制作,并且富含蛋白质补充剂和能量呢?

这是我们新推出的康宝莱营养高蛋白冰咖啡摩卡提供的健康替代品。几秒钟内即可轻松制作,消费者只需将两勺混合饮料加入水中,摇晃,倒在冰上,即可体验一种美味而营养的方式,让他们一整天都精力充沛。它是一种富含蛋白质和能量的茶点,每份含 2 克糖,是一种无内疚、美味的替代品。一份用 8 盎司准备。水含有 80 毫克咖啡因、15 克蛋白质和 100 卡路里热量。相比之下,咖啡馆的饮料,例如用杏仁奶* 调制的可可蛋白混合冷酿,蛋白质含量要少得多——只有大约 5 克左右——将近 115 卡路里的热量和超过 12 克的糖。

能量和蛋白质是消费者最需要的,最近的一份市场报告显示,消费者倾向于提供额外健康益处的即饮咖啡。我们的目标是在不牺牲卡路里或脂肪的口感的情况下为您提供咖啡饮品。康宝莱营养理念的核心支柱之一是相信良好的营养可以是美味的,这就是为什么康宝莱不断创新和开发产品,为客户提供更健康的选择。
正常价格
£14.94
销售价格
£14.94
正常价格
£17.58
单价
每 
正常价格
£34.99
销售价格
£34.99
正常价格
£41.17
单价
每 
正常价格
£34.99
销售价格
£34.99
正常价格
£41.17
单价
每 
正常价格
£14.24
销售价格
£14.24
正常价格
£16.76
单价
每 
正常价格
£13.36
销售价格
£13.36
正常价格
£15.72
单价
每 
正常价格
£39.54
销售价格
£39.54
正常价格
£46.52
单价
每 
正常价格
£39.54
销售价格
£39.54
正常价格
£46.52
单价
每 

博客文章

COFFEE SHOP

If your mid-morning coffee is an absolute must, your part of a high level of people worldwide who drink a cup of coffee every day.

While many coffee drinkers still prefer black coffee in its most natural form, coffee consumption has evolved over the years. Today, the market offers many caffeinated beverages that include sugar, fat and calories, which can offset the inherent benefits of caffeine, such as alertness and a feeling of increased energy. But what if there was an alternative that tasted great, was low fat, quick to make and packed with protein supplementation and energy all in one?

That is the healthy alternative that our new Herbalife Nutrition’s High Protein Iced Coffee Mocha offers. Easy to make in seconds, consumers simply add two scoops of the drink mix to water, shake, pour over ice and experience a delicious and nutritious way to power them throughout the day. It is a protein and energy-packed refreshment, and with two grams of sugar per serving, it is a guilt-free, great tasting alternative. One serving prepared with 8 oz. water contains 80 milligrams of caffeine, 15 grams of protein and 100 calories. Compare that to a coffeehouse drink, such as the Cacao Protein Blended Cold Brew prepared with almond milk*, which has much less protein –only around 5 grams or so– nearly 115 calories and more than 12g of sugar.

Energy and protein are top consumer wants, and a recent market report revealed that consumers gravitate towards ready-to-drink coffee that provides additional health benefits. Our goal is to provide you with a coffee drink without sacrificing taste to calories or fat. One of the core pillars of Herbalife Nutrition’s nutrition philosophy is the belief that good nutrition can be delicious, which is why Herbalife continue to innovate and develop products that provide healthier options for its customers.