在这里宣布一些事情     clearpay     klarna

零食包:烧烤蛋白片、拿铁玛奇朵、H24 实现风味棒

零食包:烧烤蛋白片、拿铁玛奇朵、H24 实现风味棒

正常价格
£66.61
销售价格
£66.61
正常价格
£81.55
单价
每 
selling-out SELLING OUT
ORDER BEFORE 11.59PM FOR NEXT CHALLENGE ENTRY!”* ENDS IN
May 31, 2022 23:59:59

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

产品概述

 

采取健康积极的生活方式并不意味着您必须吃清淡的饭菜并告别零食。通过这款零食包选择我们的营养零食选项,其中包含蛋白质薯片、高蛋白冰咖啡和 H24 成就棒。对于所有产品,您可以选择两种美味的口味。

  • 蛋白质薯片 比油炸薯片少 50% 的脂肪,因为我们从不油炸。我们将它们加热,为您提供美味佳肴和令人满意的嘎吱声。它们有两种诱人的口味,不含麸质。每包烧烤味蛋白片含有 11 克植物蛋白,适合素食者食用;每包酸奶油和洋葱味蛋白片含有 12 克蛋白质,适合素食者食用。
  • 无论您是刚刚开始健身之旅,还是普通的健身爱好者,还是一名出色的运动员,您都需要运动营养品来支持您度过每一刻。这就是为什么我们创建了两种口味的 H24 蛋白质棒 :黑巧克力或曲奇面团。它们是一种方便的锻炼后零食,每条含有 21 克蛋白质。每种蛋白棒都提供颓废品,不含人工香料、色素,适合素食者!
  • 我们采用了我们都知道和喜爱的两种成分 - 蛋白质和咖啡 - 并将它们混合在一起,制成了一种令人耳目一新的饮品!无论您是在旅途中,还是只是需要补充咖啡因,都可以享用一杯提神 高蛋白冰咖啡!它与 100% 罗布斯塔浓缩咖啡豆巧妙混合,并含有 15 克乳清蛋白,味道纯正浓郁,不会影响您的营养目标。它没有添加糖,没有色素或防腐剂,每份只有 80 大卡。提供美味的摩卡和拿铁玛奇朵口味。

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING | FREE OVER £60     clearpay     klarna

Snack Pack: BBQ protein chips, Latte Macchiato, H24 Achieve flavoured bars

Snack Pack: BBQ protein chips, Latte Macchiato, H24 Achieve flavoured bars

Regular price
£66.61
Sale price
£66.61
Regular price
£81.55
Unit price
per 
selling-out SELLING OUT
ORDER BEFORE 11.59PM FOR NEXT CHALLENGE ENTRY!”* ENDS IN
May 31, 2022 23:59:59

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Product Overview

 

Taking on a healthy and active lifestyle doesn’t mean that you have to eat bland meals and say goodbye to snacks. Opt for our nutritious snacking options with this Snack Pack, containing Protein Chips, High Protein Iced Coffee and H24 Achieve Bars. With all products you have the choice of two delicious flavours.

  • Protein Chips have 50% less fat than fried potato chips because we never fry them. We pop them with heat to give you a savoury treat with a satisfying crunch. They are available in two tantalising flavours and are gluten-free. Every pack of barbecue flavoured Protein Chips contains 11 g of plant-based protein and is suitable for vegans, while every pack of sour cream and onion flavoured Protein Chips contains 12 g of protein and is suitable for vegetarians.
  • Whether you're just starting your fitness journey, a regular gym-goer or a performance athlete, you need sports nutrition that supports you through every moment. That's why we created H24 Achieve Protein Bars in two flavours: Dark Chocolate or Cookie Dough. They are a convenient post-workout treat that contains 21 grams of protein per bar. Each protein bar is available in a decadent, with no artificial flavours, colours and are suitable for vegetarians!
  • We took two ingredients we all know and love - protein and coffee - and blended them to create a drink that’s deliciously refreshing! Whether you are on-the-go, or just need a caffeine boost, reach for a glass of refreshing High Protein Iced Coffee! It’s expertly blended with 100% Robusta espresso coffee beans and has 15g of whey protein for an authentic taste that’s bold and won’t compromise your nutritional goals. It has no added sugar, no colours or preservatives and is only 80kcal per serving. Available in delicious Mocha and Latte Macchiato flavours.