أعلن عن شيء ما هنا     clearpay     klarna

حزمة الوجبات الخفيفة: رقائق بروتين باربيكيو ، لاتيه ماكياتو ، H24 تحقيق ألواح منكهة

حزمة الوجبات الخفيفة: رقائق بروتين باربيكيو ، لاتيه ماكياتو ، H24 تحقيق ألواح منكهة

سعر عادي
£76.36
سعر البيع
£76.36
سعر عادي
£84.84
سعر الوحده
لكل 
الشحن محسوب عند السداد.
selling-out SELLING OUT
ORDER BEFORE 11.59PM FOR NEXT CHALLENGE ENTRY!”* ENDS IN
Jun 30, 2022 23:59:59

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

نظرة عامة على المنتج

لا يعني اتباع أسلوب حياة صحي ونشط أنه يتعين عليك تناول وجبات خفيفة وداعًا للوجبات الخفيفة. اختر خيارات الوجبات الخفيفة المغذية مع حزمة الوجبات الخفيفة هذه ، والتي تحتوي على رقائق البروتين والقهوة المثلجة عالية البروتين وألواح H24 Achieve. مع جميع المنتجات لديك خيار اثنين من النكهات اللذيذة.

  • رقائق البروتين تحتوي على دهون أقل بنسبة 50٪ من رقائق البطاطس المقلية لأننا لا نقليها أبدًا. نطهوها بالحرارة لنمنحك مذاقًا شهيًا مع قرمشة مرضية. وهي متوفرة في نكهتين مغرية وخالية من الغلوتين. تحتوي كل عبوة من رقائق البروتين بنكهة الشواء على 11 جرامًا من البروتين النباتي وهي مناسبة للنباتيين ، بينما تحتوي كل عبوة من رقائق البروتين بنكهة البصل والقشدة الحامضة على 12 جرامًا من البروتين وهي مناسبة للنباتيين.
  • سواء كنت بدأت للتو رحلة لياقتك ، أو كنت من رواد صالة الألعاب الرياضية بانتظام أو رياضي أداء ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تغذية رياضية تدعمك في كل لحظة. لهذا السبب أنشأنا H24 Achieve Protein Bars بنكهتين: الشوكولاتة الداكنة أو عجينة البسكويت. إنها علاج مناسب بعد التمرين يحتوي على 21 جرامًا من البروتين لكل لوح. يتوفر كل لوح بروتين في شكل منحلة ، بدون نكهات وألوان صناعية ومناسب للنباتيين!
  • أخذنا مكونين نعرفه ونحبه جميعًا - البروتين والقهوة - وخلطناهما لصنع مشروب منعش ولذيذ! سواء كنت أثناء التنقل ، أو تحتاج فقط إلى زيادة الكافيين ، يمكنك تناول كوب من القهوة المثلجة عالية البروتين مثلجة ! إنه ممزوج بخبرة مع حبوب قهوة Robusta Espresso بنسبة 100٪ ويحتوي على 15 جرامًا من بروتين مصل اللبن لمذاق أصيل وجريء ولن يضر بأهدافك الغذائية. لا يحتوي على سكر مضاف أو ألوان أو مواد حافظة وهو 80 كيلو كالوري فقط لكل وجبة. متوفر بنكهات الموكا واللاتيه ماكياتو اللذيذة.

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING | FREE OVER £60     clearpay     klarna

Snack Pack: BBQ protein chips, Latte Macchiato, H24 Achieve flavoured bars

Snack Pack: BBQ protein chips, Latte Macchiato, H24 Achieve flavoured bars

Regular price
£66.61
Sale price
£66.61
Regular price
£81.55
Unit price
per 
selling-out SELLING OUT
ORDER BEFORE 11.59PM FOR NEXT CHALLENGE ENTRY!”* ENDS IN
May 31, 2022 23:59:59

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Product Overview

 

Taking on a healthy and active lifestyle doesn’t mean that you have to eat bland meals and say goodbye to snacks. Opt for our nutritious snacking options with this Snack Pack, containing Protein Chips, High Protein Iced Coffee and H24 Achieve Bars. With all products you have the choice of two delicious flavours.

  • Protein Chips have 50% less fat than fried potato chips because we never fry them. We pop them with heat to give you a savoury treat with a satisfying crunch. They are available in two tantalising flavours and are gluten-free. Every pack of barbecue flavoured Protein Chips contains 11 g of plant-based protein and is suitable for vegans, while every pack of sour cream and onion flavoured Protein Chips contains 12 g of protein and is suitable for vegetarians.
  • Whether you're just starting your fitness journey, a regular gym-goer or a performance athlete, you need sports nutrition that supports you through every moment. That's why we created H24 Achieve Protein Bars in two flavours: Dark Chocolate or Cookie Dough. They are a convenient post-workout treat that contains 21 grams of protein per bar. Each protein bar is available in a decadent, with no artificial flavours, colours and are suitable for vegetarians!
  • We took two ingredients we all know and love - protein and coffee - and blended them to create a drink that’s deliciously refreshing! Whether you are on-the-go, or just need a caffeine boost, reach for a glass of refreshing High Protein Iced Coffee! It’s expertly blended with 100% Robusta espresso coffee beans and has 15g of whey protein for an authentic taste that’s bold and won’t compromise your nutritional goals. It has no added sugar, no colours or preservatives and is only 80kcal per serving. Available in delicious Mocha and Latte Macchiato flavours.