أعلن عن شيء ما هنا     clearpay     klarna

الفورمولا 1 - خالي من الفانيليا

الفورمولا 1 - خالي من الفانيليا

سعر عادي
$40.00
سعر البيع
$40.00
سعر عادي
$44.00
سعر الوحده
لكل 
الشحن محسوب عند السداد.
selling-out SELLING OUT
ORDER BEFORE 11.59PM FOR NEXT CHALLENGE ENTRY!”* ENDS IN
Jan 31, 2023 23:59:59

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

  Buy now

الوصف

نقدم لكم مخفوق الفورمولا 1 الجديد "الخالي من" - المصنوع من الصويا واللاكتوز والغلوتين حتى لا تضطر بعد الآن إلى تفويت مجموعة منتجات HerbaChoices الأكثر شهرة. احصل على جميع العناصر الغذائية التي تحتاجها بنكهة الفانيليا اللذيذة.

الفوائد

  • يقدم وجبة لذيذة وصحية مع توازن ممتاز للبروتين والعناصر الغذائية الأساسية للطاقة المستدامة
  • يوفر الفيتامينات والألياف والأعشاب التي تحمي الصحة و Pisane® - وهو بروتين نباتي مصدره البازلاء
  • يحتوي على التوت الأزرق والرمان

شاهدني


تفاصيل

الفورمولا 1 الخالية من المخفوق الخالي من الغلوتين يُباع في أحواض سعة 550 جرام تحتوي على 21 وجبة تقريبًا. امزج ملعقتين (26 جم) من الفورمولا 1 مع 250 مل من السوائل (مثل حليب الصويا أو حليب البقر) ورجها أو اخلطها حتى تصبح ناعمة.

برامج إدارة الوزن والتغذية من HerbaChoices مخصصة للاستخدام كجزء من نظام غذائي صحي جنبًا إلى جنب مع النشاط البدني المنتظم. فمن المهم للحفاظ على كميات كافية من السوائل. تتحقق السيطرة على الوزن من خلال خطة الأكل التي يتم التحكم فيها بالسعرات الحرارية. يمكن استخدام Formula 1 فقط كبديل للوجبات للتحكم في الوزن ، وجميع المنتجات الأخرى عبارة عن مكملات غذائية ومنتجات داعمة.


مزيد من المعلومات

الصيغة 1 الخالية من ورقة الحقائق

Formula 1 - 'Free From'

Formula 1 - 'Free From'

Description

Introducing the new Formula 1 'Free From' shake – made free from soy, lactose and gluten so you no longer have to miss out on HerbaChoices most popular product range. Get all the nutrients you need in a delicious vanilla flavour.

Benefits

  • Provides a delicious, healthy meal with an excellent balance of protein and key nutrients for sustained energy
  • Provides health-protecting vitamins, fibre, herbs and Pisane® — a vegetable protein sourced from pea
  • Contains blueberry and pomegranate

Watch me


Details

Formula 1 Free From Gluten Free Shake is sold in 550g tubs containing approx 21 meals. Mix 2 scoops (26g) of Formula 1 with 250ml of fluid (e.g. soya milk or cow's milk) and shake or blend until smooth.

HerbaChoices weight-management and nutrition programmes are intended for use as part of a healthy diet in conjunction with regular physical activity. It is important to maintain adequate fluid intake. Weight control is achieved with a calorie-controlled eating plan. Only Formula 1 can be used as a meal replacement for weight control, all other products are food supplements and supporting products.


Further information

Formula 1 Free From Factsheet