一级方程式 - 不含香草

一级方程式 - 不含香草

正常价格
£26.23
销售价格
£26.23
正常价格
£30.86
单价
每 

说明

推出全新的 Formula 1 'Free From' 奶昔 - 不含大豆、乳糖和麸质,因此您不必再错过 HerbaChoices 最受欢迎的产品系列。以美味的香草口味获取您所需的所有营养。

好处

  • 提供美味、健康的膳食,蛋白质和关键营养素的完美平衡可提供持续能量
  • 提供保护健康的维生素、纤维、草药和 Pisane®——一种源自豌豆的植物蛋白
  • 含有蓝莓和石榴
<小时>

看着我


详情

Formula 1 Free From Gluten Free Shake 以 550 克桶装出售,包含大约 21 餐。将 2 勺(26 克)Formula 1 与 250 毫升液体(例如豆奶或牛奶)混合,摇匀或混合至顺滑。

HerbaChoices 体重管理和营养计划旨在作为健康饮食的一部分与定期体育锻炼相结合。保持足够的液体摄入量很重要。体重控制是通过控制卡路里的饮食计划来实现的。只有Formula 1可以作为代餐来控制体重,所有其他产品都是食品补充剂和配套产品。

<小时>

更多信息

Formula 1 Free from Factsheet

Formula 1 - 'Free From'

Formula 1 - 'Free From'

Description

Introducing the new Formula 1 'Free From' shake – made free from soy, lactose and gluten so you no longer have to miss out on HerbaChoices most popular product range. Get all the nutrients you need in a delicious vanilla flavour.

Benefits

  • Provides a delicious, healthy meal with an excellent balance of protein and key nutrients for sustained energy
  • Provides health-protecting vitamins, fibre, herbs and Pisane® — a vegetable protein sourced from pea
  • Contains blueberry and pomegranate

Watch me


Details

Formula 1 Free From Gluten Free Shake is sold in 550g tubs containing approx 21 meals. Mix 2 scoops (26g) of Formula 1 with 250ml of fluid (e.g. soya milk or cow's milk) and shake or blend until smooth.

HerbaChoices weight-management and nutrition programmes are intended for use as part of a healthy diet in conjunction with regular physical activity. It is important to maintain adequate fluid intake. Weight control is achieved with a calorie-controlled eating plan. Only Formula 1 can be used as a meal replacement for weight control, all other products are food supplements and supporting products.


Further information

Formula 1 Free From Factsheet