WELTWEITER VERSAND | KOSTENLOS ÜBER £60     clearpay     klarna

Energy & Immune Booster Pack Herren

Energy & Immune Booster Pack Herren

Regulärer Preis
£59.93
Verkaufspreis
£59.93
Regulärer Preis
£70.51
Einzelpreis
pro 
selling-out SELLING OUT
ORDER BEFORE 11.59PM FOR NEXT CHALLENGE ENTRY!”* ENDS IN
May 31, 2022 23:59:59

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Produktübersicht

  • Versorgen Sie Ihren Körper mit diesem Energie- und Immunboosterpaket mit Microbiotic Max Vanilla, Immune Booster und Formula 2 Vitamin and Mineral Complex.
  • Unser Immunsystem ist ein unglaublich komplexes Netzwerk, das jeden Tag leise und unermüdlich arbeitet. Unterstützen Sie Ihr Immunsystem mit  Immune Booster! Dieses Nahrungsergänzungsgetränk in Pulverform ist mit EpiCor® formuliert – einem wissenschaftlich erprobten Inhaltsstoff auf Trockenhefebasis. Immune Booster ist eine intelligente Ernährung für Ihr Immunsystem. Es enthält auch wichtige Vitamine und Mineralien, die zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems beitragen, wie Vitamin C und D, Selen und Zink. Immune Booster ist als Packung mit 10 Beuteln erhältlich und ideal für unterwegs!
  • Microbiotic Max ist ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel in Pulverform mit einer Kombination aus Probiotika und präbiotischen Ballaststoffen, die harmonisch zusammenarbeiten, um Ihre Ernährungsziele zu unterstützen . Dieses Produkt ist reich an Ballaststoffen und jede Portion enthält 2 Milliarden lebende Bakterien aus Stämmen von Bifidobacterium lactis und Lactobacillus helveticus.
  • Entdecken Sie Herbalife Formula 2 Vitamin & Mineral Complex, Ihr einfacher Weg zu 24 Nährstoffen unterstützen, was Ihr Körper braucht. Es enthält essentielle Vitamine und Mineralien in genau der richtigen Menge, um Ihre täglichen Gesundheitsbedürfnisse zu erfüllen und zu nähren. Erhältlich für Frauen und Männer, um geschlechtsspezifischen Bedürfnissen gerecht zu werden.

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING | FREE OVER £60     clearpay     klarna

Energy & Immune Booster Pack Men's

Energy & Immune Booster Pack Men's

Regular price
£59.93
Sale price
£59.93
Regular price
£70.51
Unit price
per 
selling-out SELLING OUT
ORDER BEFORE 11.59PM FOR NEXT CHALLENGE ENTRY!”* ENDS IN
May 31, 2022 23:59:59

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Product Overview

  • Supplement your body with this energy and immune booster pack containing Microbiotic Max Vanilla, Immune Booster and Formula 2 Vitamin and Mineral Complex.
  • Our immune system is an incredibly complex network that works quietly and tirelessly every single day. Support your immune system with Immune Booster! This powdered food supplement drink is formulated with EpiCor® - a scientifically proven, dried yeast-based ingredient. Immune Booster is smart nutrition for your immune system. It also contains key vitamins and minerals that contribute towards the normal function of the immune system, such as vitamins C and D, Selenium and Zinc. Immune Booster is available as a box of 10 sachets and great for when you are on-the-go!
  • Microbiotic Max is a powdered food supplement formulated with a combination of probiotics and prebiotic fibre, that work together in harmony to help support your nutrition goals. This product is high in fibre and each serving contains 2 billion live bacteria from strains of Bifidobacterium lactis and Lactobacillus helveticus.
  • Discover Herbalife Formula 2 Vitamin & Mineral Complex, your easy route to 24 nutrients to support what your body needs. It contains essential vitamins and minerals in just the right amounts, to target and nourish your daily health needs. Available for Women and Men, designed to meet gender-specific needs.